Help Centre

Complete guides & FAQ

Live Chat

Chat in real time

Submit an Inquiry

For orders & products

Call Us

Speak with our team

Monday - Friday
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM PST
10:00 AM - 7:30 PM EST
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM CST
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM MST

Call us on (650) 272-3778

Submit a ticket

Help me Choose

Not sure which bike or gear to buy? We are here for you!

Bike Finder

Pick a Topic

Use the quick links below to help find what you’re after

Orders & Payment

Shipping & Tracking

Returns & Exchanges

Consumer Guarantee

Assembly & Tutorials

Bike Care

Adjustments & Fit

Workshop Series